Our Firm

Our Specialists

Donna Poyssick- Manager, Office and Operations
DPoyssick@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7297
Office: 855-343-2224 x243

Doris DeMartinis- Manager, Underwriting & Account Services
DDemartinis@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7298
Office: 855-343-2224 x242

Kristin Walsh - Specialist, Client Services
KWalsh@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7276
Office: 855-343-2224 x214

Christine Sales - Specialist, Underwriting & Account Services
CSales@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7248
Office: 855-343-2224 x232

Alicia Zaleski - Administrator, Client Services
AZaleski@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7255
Office: 855-343-2224 x221

Lisa Kreusser - Sr. Specialist, Annuity & Investment Services
LKreusser@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7299
Office: 855-343-2224 x235

Noemi Barreto - Specialist, Annuity & Investment Services
NBarreto@AtlasAdvisoryGroup.com
Direct: 908-653-7277
Office: 855-343-2224 x220